Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

School Year 2018 to 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Term Starts: Monday 3 September 2018
Half Term: Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018
Term Ends: Friday 21 December 2018


Spring Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 7 January 2019
Half Term: Monday 18 February 2019 to Friday 22 February 2019
Term Ends: Friday 12 April 2019


Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 29 April 2019
Half Term: Monday 27 May 2019 to Friday 31 May 2019
Term Ends: Monday 22 July 2019

 

Teacher Training Days

Monday 3rd September 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

Monday 29th April 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

 

School Year 2019 to 2020

 

Autumn Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 2 September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28 October 2019 to Friday 1 November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019


Spring Term 2020

Term Starts: Monday 6 January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 3 April 2020


Summer Term 2019

Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Term Ends: Monday 20 July 2020

 

Teacher Training Days

Monday 2nd September 2019

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Monday 6th January 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

 

Top