Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

 

School Year 2021 to 2022

Autumn Term 2021

Term Starts: Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October 2021 to Friday 29th October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021


Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 25th February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022


Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday 26th April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3nd June 2022
Term Ends: Wednesday 20th July 2022

 

Teacher Training Days

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Monday 25th April 2022

Thursday 21st July 2022

 

 

Top