Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

School Year 2020 to 2021

Autumn Term 2020

Term Starts: Wednesday 2nd September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020
Term Ends: Friday 18th December 2020


Spring Term 2021

Term Starts: Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
Term Ends: Wednesday 31st March 2021


Summer Term 2021

Term Starts: Tuesday 20th April 2021
Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
Term Ends: Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

Teacher Training Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020

Friday 20th November 2020

Monday 4th January 2021

Monday 19th April 2021

Wednesday 21st July 2021

 

Staff Well Being Day

Thursday 1st April 2021

Top