Home Page

Meet The Governors

Welcome to the Governors' section.

Chair of Governors
Mr Mike Down

Vice Chair of Governors
Mrs Anne Collins

Parent Governor
Mr Emmon Khatmian

Mrs Louise Senior

Local Authority Governor
Matt Lorimer

Staff Governors
Evelyn Murphy
Lisa James

Foundation Governors

Mr Mike Down

Mrs Anne Collins

Rev. Canon Kate Stowe

Mr Leonidas Anastasakis
Mr Andy Kay
Mrs Caroline Swain

Mr Mike Abraham

Mrs Helen Whitehead


Clerk to the Governors
Tracey Purvis

If you wish to contact any of the Governors for any reason, please email the school or send in a letter and we will forward it to the relevant person.